Contact us

Contact us

 


Address:

Astana Financial Services Authority
Astana, 55/17 Mangilik El Avenue, Pavilion C-3.2

Before getting in touch with the AIFC regulatory body - the Astana Financial Services Authority - your first step is going to be to reach the AIFC Business Connect. It is the first point of contact for all establishments interested in having a presence in the AIFC. We have a dedicated team of Business Development Officers who are at hand to support and guide organisations through the whole process. Please contact them at bcs@aifc.kz.

You may then contact the Astana Financial Services Authority via the following details:

Office/Department/Division

Phone number

Email

AFSA Ethics and Corruption Hotline

 

+7 (717) 264 73 96

 

 

hotline@afsa.kz

 

Office of the CEO

+7 (717) 261 37 59

 

Offices

Regulatory Office

+7 (717) 264 72 82

regulatory@afsa.kz

Legal Office

+7 (717) 264 72 76

legal@afsa.kz

Operations Office

+7 (717) 261 37 80

operations@afsa.kz 

Registrar of companies

Registration

+7 (717) 264 72 66

registration@afsa.kz

Post-registration

+7 (717) 264 72 68

post-registration@afsa.kz

Office of the CEO

Fintech Division

+7 (717) 264 73 72

fintechlab@afsa.kz

International Affairs Division

+7 (717) 264 73 02

international@afsa.kz

Public Relations and Communications Division

+7 (717) 264 73 43

pr@afsa.kz

Regulatory office

Authorisations Division

+7 (717) 264 72 92

authorisation@afsa.kz

Financial Conduct Division

+7 (717) 264 72 64

supervision@afsa.kz

Prudential Division

+7 (717) 264 72 93

prudential@afsa.kz

Capital Markets Division

+7 (717) 261 36 57 (temporarily)

markets@afsa.kz

Anti-Money Laundering Division

+7 (717) 261 36 57 (temporarily)

aml@afsa.kz

Legal Office

Policy and Strategy Division

+7 (717) 261 37 39

psd@afsa.kz

Legal Advisory Division

+7 (717) 264 73 23

legalpolicyrequest@afsa.kz

Governmental Relations Division

+7 (717) 261 37 40

gr@afsa.kz

Operations office

Finance Division (to receive a signed Invoice for payment with a seal and on the issues of AWD and ESF)

+7 (717) 264 72 63

finance@afsa.kz

HR Division

+7 (717) 264 72 73

hr@afsa.kz

IT Division

+7 (717) 261 36 57

it@afsa.kz

Others

Chancellery

+7 (717) 261 37 59

chancellery@afsa.kz

General inquiries

+7 (717) 261 37 59

info@afsa.kz